Blessed Trinity Parish was founded on December 6, 2009 with Father Joseph Warner as founding Pastor. It is the culmination of the merger of Saint Martha Parish(1919) and Christ the King Parish(1935), in addition to our friends and neighbors of Saint Hedwig Parish(1912) which closed September of 2009. We are always welcoming new parishioners, those new to the neighborhood, those searching for a new faith home and we are always open to all those returning to the church in their lives. Together we form a strong, vibrant parish with history to mesh and growth to share. We are proud to be a part of the Catholic presence on North Hill.